Groove Savor - Guest Mix @ Club House Session 519 (December 2009)

Publié le par Groove Savor

Hi everybody and welcome here for my last but not least mix of the year 2009! I'm glad to present you this new set and I hope you will enjoy it !

Musically, I predict some very good surprises for 2010 but let me first share this one with you !

Click on the following link to download the mix :

Playlist :

01) Rhody & Kadee -  Love Candy (D3's Classic Mix)
02) Soulfunky - Uptight
03) Hayz - Trigga Punk (Freak-Fu's Pocket Rocket Remix)
04) Nightriders -  A Love Feeling (Original Mix)
05) Freemasons -  Desperados (Original Mix)
06) Fierce City - La Musique Fantastique 

Publié dans Club House Session

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article